Client #3 – Better balance, stamina, core strength and 10 pounds down!

“I have seen so many benefits working out with Ms. Nespor, not to mention she makes workouts enjoyable! She tailors the exercise routines to fit both my personal fitness goals  and her initial observations on my area’s that need development.  She also provides simple rules for a healthy diet. Within a few weeks I was able to improve my core strength, balance, stamina, and lost 10 lbs!

The exercise routines are effective and simple enough that I can workout even at home. My wife and family are also following the routines and dietary advice, my wife loves it!
Most of all, working out with Ms. Nespor is fun,  the variety of the exercises make the time go by fast!”
-J
2 thoughts on “Client #3 – Better balance, stamina, core strength and 10 pounds down!

  1. Pingback: Core Strength | Beginner Yoga With Tara Stiles » Anxiety Disorders and Treatments

Leave a Reply

